Find din TR

Tillidsrepræsentanter i kredsen

CSU Egedammen (219018)

Skovledet 14, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 4825 1288
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Marie Olesen Zobel +45 4825 1288
kirsten.zobel@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Torgunn Thomsen +45 4825 1288
torgunn.thomsen@skolekom.dk

Frederiksborg byskole (219002)

Carlsbergvej 13, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 4826 0224
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Ramløse Malmstrøm
lars.malmstroem@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Stine Falk Nielsen
stinefalknielsen@gmail.com

Grønnevang Skole (280164)

Jespervej 148, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Vibeke Schmidt +45 7232 7300
mschm@hillerod.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Evy Gastrup Thorsted
evy.thorsted@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bente Nyboe
bentenyboe@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jeanne Christina Grage
j.grage@hotmail.com

Hanebjerg skole (280165)

Brødeskovvej 39, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marie Franziska Espander Lundgren +45 7232 7500
mfllbb@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Marie-Louise Rye Grubbeholm
rye@sol.dk

Harløse Skole (219027)

Nordhøjvej 1A, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jan Torben Riis Olsen +45 7232 7600
jantriis@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lotte Aagaard Frøhlke +45 4822 2345
aagaard.froehlke@gmail.com

Hillerød Vest Skolen (280163)

Teglværksvej 19, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 7232 7230
Tillidsrepræsentant
Dorthe Egeberg Sørensen
dortheegeberg@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anne Mönsted Dræby Lünell
karlakanin@gmail.com

Hillerød Vest Skolen afd. Alsønderup (280163a)

Baunevej 8, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 7232 7180
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne-Mie Højsted Johansen
am.soeager@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Majken Madsen +45 7232 7375
majken-madsen@hotmail.com

Hillerødsholmskolen (219003)

Hillerødsholmsalle 2, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marianne Juul Jensen
marianne.jensen12@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Tine Bøhme +45 4820 3060
tinebohme@gmail.com

Kommunikationscentret (219055)

Skansvej 2D, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tina Orkild Hillersborg
thil@hillerod.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bitten Folke Petersen
bpet@hillerod.dk

Kornmarkskolen (280166)

Ny Harløsevej 17, 3320 Skævinge
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thomas Peter Krogh Petersen +45 7232 7010
tkrogh_petersen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Sandra Elisabet Holck
sandraholck@gmail.com

Kornmarkskolen - afd. Lille Lyngby (280166-a)

Skolevej 1, Meløse, 3320 Skævinge
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Trine Wilmann
trinewilmann@gmail.com

PPR Hillerød Rådhus (219200)

Trollesminde alle 27, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 7232 0000
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Rosbæk +45 7232 5641
sus@pctotal.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jannie Østergaard Nielsen
jaos@hillerod.dk

Skolen ved Skoven (219901)

Østervang 126, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Wørts +45 4826 4100
s.woerts@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Lene Leach Diamant

Sophienborgskolen (219030)

Sophienborg Allé 7, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 2146 4360
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Bavnhøj
jesuperb@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jakob Erik Grün
jakobgrun@hotmail.com

St. Dyrehaveskolen (219026)

Kulsviervej 20, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Andresen
ja2750@gmail.com

UU Center Midt-Nordsjælland (219500)

Nordre Jernbanevej 6, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karsten Tanghøj +45 7232 5707
karsten@tanghoj.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Juhl Hansen
sus3480@gmail.com

10. Klassesseskolen (219024)

Ndr. Banevej 6, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 4826 3572
Tillidsrepræsentant
Janne Farup
jfarup@gmail.com