Find din AMR

Arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter i kredsen

CSU Egedammen (219018)

Skovledet 14, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 4825 1288
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Wassmann
hewa@hillerod.dk

Frederiksborg byskole (219002)

Carlsbergvej 13, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 4826 0224
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Peter Hvidenlund Jensen
Peter.jensen89@skolekom.dk

Grønnevang Skole (280164)

Jespervej 148, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jack Pelvig +45 7232 7130
jack@pelvig.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Bilal Osman +45 7232 7300
amaren20@hotmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Kallehave
tkallehave@hotmail.com

Hanebjerg skole (280165)

Brødeskovvej 39, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Hemmingsen
mette.hemmingsen3@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ane Dorte Bergelius
anebergelius@gmail.com

Harløse Skole (219027)

Nordhøjvej 1A, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lotte Aagaard Frøhlke +45 4822 2345
aagaard.froehlke@gmail.com

Hillerød Vest Skolen (280163)

Teglværksvej 19, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 7232 7230
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jette Agnes Andersen +45 7232 7400
jette.agnes@hotmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tina Hjordrup +45 7232 7433
tinahjordrup@yahoo.dk

Hillerødsholmskolen (219003)

Hillerødsholmsalle 2, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tine Bøhme +45 4820 3060
tinebohme@gmail.com

Kornmarkskolen (280166)

Ny Harløsevej 17, 3320 Skævinge
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gry Maj Wedel Fléron
gryfleron@mail.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Sinne Bryder Pedersen
bassen@ofir.dk

PPR Hillerød Rådhus (219200)

Trollesminde alle 27, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 7232 0000
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Birgitte Poulsen +45 7232 5642
kirstenbirgittepoulsen@gmail.com

Skolen ved Skoven (219901)

Østervang 126, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Pernille Christensen
treenighed@gmail.com

Sophienborgskolen (219030)

Sophienborg Allé 7, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf +45 2146 4360
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Heidi Houmann Pedersen
hh-pedersen@live.dk

St. Dyrehaveskolen (219026)

Kulsviervej 20, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Camilla Esser
camilla@esser.dk

UU Center Midt-Nordsjælland (219500)

Nordre Jernbanevej 6, 3400 Hillerød
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lisa Schøndorff
schondorff@hotmail.com